HO Scale Diorama & Christmas Village

Saturday Morning Treat

3 responses

  1. What type of material did you used for the snow?

    June 27, 2013 at 6:16 pm

  2. I hope that you are still updating your little valley, as I am beginning to embark on my own small christmas village. Your village will surely serve as a model for me, though, in the end, they will be quite different.

    December 2, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    • Hi, Rae,

      I’ll have a couple of additions this week, and will take pictures. I need to do a little housekeeping first. Preiser adds new figures every year, but not the early 1900 group. They are not popular with model train hobbyists, and it wouldn’t occur to Preiser to make figures for Christmas towns. I’m constantly looking for figures that MIGHT work if I fudge a bit!

      Pat

      December 3, 2013 at 1:51 am

Leave a Reply

