HO Scale Diorama & Christmas Village

First Motor Car In Oak Valley!

Motor_Car_04_12__15

I have had a couple of kits for early automobiles for years, but have not yet tackled them. I bought this car cheap on ebay, along with bits and pieces of other HO scale projects.  It was constructed but not painted. It is difficult to paint after construction, but not impossible.  I used several coats of paint with a high gloss acrylic top coat. It took awhile, but I am so pleased with the outcome.  I referred to http://www.earlyamericanautomobiles.com/ , I was not able to identify this automoble. If anyone finds a match, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

